Life

Hey sweeties,

Well, I would love to tell you that I have been cookin’ up a storm since my last (long ago) post but… sometimes life kicks you in the @$$. And then, while you are laying there, it kicks you a few times more for good measure. I  am enough of a Buddhist to get that I must endure this all and somehow come out a better person.

If you have ever been in a tough life situation, then you understand. I can assure that I will make some amazing lemonade from these lemons. Look for a recipe shortly. It will definitely involve vodka.

Categories: General | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Life

  1. Hope you get through the hard times soon. I know you will come out a better and stronger person on the other end for it. Been missing you cooks and wondering what’s up. Hope to see something new soon.

  2. Thanks, Jason. Definitely ready to move on and get back to cooking. I appreciate the kind words.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

